Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jokester309

20 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Greek (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a note, I'm incredibly picky on the whole relationship thing. There's no "settling" for me. Friendships are pretty cool though, we can be friends.

Sup, I'm a loud, eccentric, rude, hilarious, dorky, male feminist.
I play games, mostly on my PC.
I'm pretty into fashion and I'm really full of myself.
People commonly mistake me for being gay, or a bottom for some reason.
I like to think I'm the most attractive human being on earth, so yeah.
Most of my friends are females.
Attractive people that are also MASSIVE DORKS are my ultimate weakness. That's like 100% of my man crushes.

Anything else, feel free to ask me. I'm like an open book.

Oh I have a tumblr (You'll find more embarassing selfies): http://little-stardork.tumblr.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Uh, I work as a stock clerk. I do acting work off to side. I'm trying to make a web series right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
voice manipulation, being hilariously funny, mario kart (I will wreck your face), theory crafting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, flirting, the fact I pay a lot of attention to fashion, yelling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY(CHRIS PRATT OMG), The Avengers, Django Unchained, Treasure Planet, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Paranorman, Pacific Rim, DISNEY, Scott Pilgrim, Perks to Being a Wallflower

Books (Wow this wasn't here?): Genesis Alpha, Percy Jackson, The Underland Chronicles, Larklight, Fablehaven. (Literally I recommend all of these if you're into fantasy/sci fi stuff.)

Shows: Young Justice, Sword Art Online, Power Rangers, New Girl, Legend of Korra, Archer, Parks and Recreation, Kamen Rider

Food: Everything I cook, fried chicken by far.

Games: League of Legends, Mass Effect, Kingdom Hearts, Life is Strange, Borderlands, Valve Titles, Dragon Age

I listen to a LOT of music. My library is 4 days long and still expanding. My favorite genre is rock bands with strong female vocalists (Paramore, Halestorm, Icon For Hire). I also listen to mandatory Fall Out Boy, techno music (preference is house) and country music. If it sounds nice, I'm gonna listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bodies of water, socializing, my computer, sleep. music, air probably. That's optional I think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology. Probably my Webseries. Sex. Should I invest in a hair dryer with how I now style my hair?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in with friends. Also working on occasions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weird sexuality that takes a lot of time explain. I know my own size in women's. I was a massive whore before I was even legal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nerdy and have similar interests in music and such. I'm pretty attracted to punk/goth girls, but the question is if they're attracted to me.