Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jolea912

29 Nottingham, NH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Let's see...a bit about myself. I am a people person, easily make new friends, and have a weirdly good memory. I just left my job as a volunteer coordinator in Connecticut to move to be Hampshire for grad school and a new job. I am very much interested in traveling, learning everything there is to know about art and architecture, and taking in every new experience that I can. I love to drive and take road trips often. I come from a interesting family that is now spread across the Northeast and visit them as often as I can.

I was adopted early on in my life, but look very much like my adoptive mother. My parents professions allowed me to have very interesting and spectacular upbringing that really solidified my love of travel and my willingness to try any new situation. They also taught me to be quite independent and very honest.

I can be silly and humorous but can also be serious when need be. I have quite the sense of humor and love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just left my job at a children's museum after 7 years. I loved working there but when the option of a new awesome job and grad school came up I jumped at it. I am now a museum interpreter for a historical village. I am also starting grad classes in historic preservation at Plymouth State. I went to school for art history and love everything about it and now I get to use some of my knowledge of art and historical preservation at the village.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a very good memory and I am good with faces and names.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair...it can be a little out of control but I love it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I honestly have been reading more books for my grad classes than anything.

I love all kinds of music but Sara Bareilles will always be my favorite. I have had the opportunity to make friends with a few cool local bands which I have enjoyed. Some of my other favorites are Ed Sheerin, Ellie Goulding, Adele, Coldplay (maybe a bit of a trend) but I really can get into anything with a good beat.

I am obsessed with oranges, I could eat them everyday. That and peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oranges
good books
sadly my cell phone
water
laughter
blankets....I really love blankets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either home recuperating from a long week or out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are nice guy with a sense of humor looking for a nice girl to spend some time with.