Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jolee5

31 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
After moving around the country and travelling the world, I've finally made it to Colorado! I work with computers but know that someday I will probably want to change my career and work for myself.

I love to cook, which is why I like to try to stay active! I enjoy working out, snowboarding, kayaking, and hiking. I enjoy watching some college football and get together regularly with alumni in the area to watch the games! Mostly, I really enjoy my time spent with friends and family. I like finding local restaurants, and drinking beer at some of the great Colorado breweries. I also like to travel with or to see friends and family! I've lived in a few states now and like to go back and visit. Some of my frequent and favorite spots to visit are Vermont, NYC, Washington, Cali, and Hawaii! I spent some time in Japan in college and would love to go back for a visit sometime!

I love music and sports and spend time either going to sporting events or concerts. Most of the concerts I go to have been country or bluegrass. I usually have music on in the background and am singing along. When I have the chance to sit down for a while, I like to play my guitar, uke, and when I can find one, I like to play the piano a little bit as well.

I'm probably going to sound a little bit like a grandma here, but I've gotten back into knitting, crocheting, and have been dabbling with the sewing machine. I like having a little bit of a crafty side, but I don't take it too far. And trust me, you will never find me scrapbooking! I also like making things with my hands. My next project is to make a headboard for my bed! So yes, I own power tools and know how to use them!

So, what am I looking for here? I'm at a point in my life where I am ready to share it with someone. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, my confidant, and my partner in life. I need a man who can step up and be a leader of a household who is strong in their faith and/or willing to grow in our faith together. I'm not gonna lie, if you can hunt and fish...that is definitely going to give you brownie points with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working with computers by day...trying to figure out what I actually want to do in my spare time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies--I like comedies. Music-- I like listening to bands live. I like bluegrass, jazz, blues, country...and the list goes on. For books-- historical accounts, biographies, comedies, & cookbooks!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My phone
My dog
Music
Coffee!
The ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next 5 years. I wonder if I will change my career, have a husband and some kiddos. If that scares you, run away now!
On a typical Friday night I am
exhausted from a long week. Either grab dinner and drinks with some friends or go home and relax.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a Christian man looking for a fairly independent Christian woman than can stand on her own but would rather have someone by her side.