Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jollar0603

32 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can is say that would possible catch your interest. Obviously i am not one to be looked at more than once. Unless i have something sticking from my head. But i have the ability to make you laugh and sometimes even smile when you are so far gone, i am the one people refer to as the "Goto Guy". you all know the type, the one who is there to bat for you when everyone else fails you. Most of you would consider calling me last while others call me first in time of need. If i can help i will. I recently found an affinity for hats, and as you can tell wierd hats. I am a local business owner and have been in business for almost 10 years. Outside of my kids that business is most important to me. I can sometime be found staring into space or distance yonder. wondering who can i bring a smile to. Then again it could be that i am staring because the guy in front of me needs a 2x4 to the head for being stupid. Unfortunately i never have a 2x4 around when i need it. I digress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to become a better father to my children. improving my business to the point where i dont have to work. Wishful thinkingon the latter but hey it can happen. So i am always coming up with new ideas to better my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking random things in to Masterpieces that any stoner would gladly pay money for. OOH Lightbulb
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Big head and sometimes the hat that rests upon it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything written by Tom Clancy or John Grisham. and yes i am a Starwars Novels Fan. My favorite movies include Braveheart, Happy Gilmore, and Shawshank Redemtion. Music i will prefer to listen to country while on the job site, hiphop when i am driving or at the night scene, and techno trance while i sleep. If the History Channel is on and i come over good look getting me away from the tv. I do watch a lot of football. But my team is Green Bay Packers. i have Been a fan since i was Three. I will watch other teams and love to start chaos between rivals especially when they play together.. But who doesnt (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, My Business, My Phone, My Family ,My Friends and me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve my business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxin but most likely at the theater not the bars. I love movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have been married and things just didnt work out. She is the mother of my kids and i will always love her for that. If that is too harsh well have a good day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to take a chance or just need to laugh. Whether you are laughing at me or with me it is ok.