Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Fort Wayne, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Asexual, Queer
5' 6" (1.68m)
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm essentially a dorky, artistically-inclined transguy. I'm a big fan of theatre, especially musical theatre; my favorite shows include Spring Awakening and Les Misérables. Another hobby of mine is creating visual art; I enjoy working in a variety of media, from sketching to watercolor to digital painting. I have Bachelor's degrees in Psychology and Spanish, as well as having spent some time in graduate school. Language is a passion of mine, and I've formally studied Spanish, German, Latin, and Old English (though I'm somewhat rusty these days). I also enjoy a good pot of tea or decaf coffee. I'm mostly looking to meet new friends, so please don't be shy about messaging me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I do case management and behavioral skills training. I do enjoy helping people change their lives for the better, that's very important to me, but given that I'm super introverted I find the job pretty exhausting. I'm hoping to go back to school in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being nonjudgmental and empathetic. I won't make assumptions about someone when I don't know them, and I try to give people the benefit of the doubt (maybe more often than I should). People tell me I'm good at art, but I'd say I'm definitely still learning there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Separate Peace, Les Misérables, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man, Song of Achilles, Boy (anything by Roald Dahl, really)

Movies: Another Country, Dead Poets Society, Sunset Boulevard, Priceless/Hors de Prix, Austenland, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Les Mis 2012

Music: Showtunes, Álex Ubago, Barbra Streisand, Barenaked Ladies, Bastille, Dresden Dolls, Duncan Sheik, The Decemberists, Ghost Town, Green Day, Ludo, NSYNC, One Direction, Peter Cincotti, Pet Shop Boys, Reik, Simple Plan, Something Corporate... all kinds of stuff

I don't always watch TV, but when I do, my guilty pleasure is vicious competition shows. Cutthroat Kitchen is my fave--come talk to me about Alton Brown.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my friends
-musical theatre
-a sketchbook and pencils
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading or painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into kink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for new friends and think we might get along.