Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jollymid

56 F Mount Vernon, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically a shy person. I do open up a little after you get to know me, but will have shy moments and get quiet on occassion. Hard to put things into words on here, so one will just have to meet me and get to know me a little better than in here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
LOL!! I'd rather not say at this time. LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my blue eyes and my natural curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like mystery books. Movies I like just about anything as long as it's not too gory. Some horror movies go to the extreme. Shows are basically on the high school level or when I went on a cruise. I like all kinds of music, just like some genre more than others. Now to food. The cuisines I like are Mexican, Italian, Chinese, American. I have tried a little Mongolian, Thai and Japanese. Some Greek food. When I was on a cruise I did try the Escargot. Wasn't too bad, but I don't think I want to eat them again.
No mention of sports here but I'm going to add it anyways. I love sports, some more than others. So, if you like sports and want to watch them on tv, I'd be sitting right next to you watching them with you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Food, Water, Love, Sex, Friendship. Not saying which order that is either. LOL! You'll just have to get to know me better and find out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I guess I'll have to spend a lot of time thinking about what to type in this spot. LOL!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That varies week to week. I could be at home, attending an activity at my son's university or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private. LOL!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested!