Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jolt1968

46 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Wants kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When you come from North Jersey and your parents live in Israel South (aka Boca), you’re
bound to have some of that New York State of Mind. If it’s any indication, Larry David cracks
me up, I seem to have a comeback for everything, and after my first trip to the World Series at
age seven, I was hooked on the Yankees. Yep—I’m a New Yorker all right.

In my spare time outside of work, my main passion these days is SoulCycle. If you haven’t tried
it yet, give it a shot… and thank me later. :) I also enjoy watching sports, biking outside in the
summer, and going to the beach. For a nice Jewish boy, I tend to tan surprisingly well, believe it
or not. I also have a knack for inspiring food envy at every dinner I go to. Without fail, people
always want what I ordered. Just warning you! Luckily, I’m good at sharing…

Also, in case you were wondering, I was the guy everyone would call for directions before GPS
was invented. I could BE the GPS. Now that they’re ubiquitous, my phone rings less often, but I
know I’d at least get myself home if (g-d forbid!) technology failed me.

I’ve thought a lot about the woman I’d like to meet. She is a successful professional (however
she happens to define success) and knows the value of hard work, but she is also easygoing and
just plain fun. She is confident, open-minded, and honest, and she truly values family—and
wants one of her own someday. And, most importantly, she’s ready to get in touch and see
what might happen next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes......My honesty...Easy going nature.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good Fellas, State of Grace, Friday, Shawshank Redemption, Godafther 1 and 2...
The Grateful Dead, The Stones, Allmans, Beastie's, Tribe, Love Live Music..
Blue Ribbon.....Don't like Curry or Cilantro
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (used to be a Deadhead), House of Cards, Top Chef, The Food Network, Million Dollar
Listing LA, the Yankees and Knicks, my Sonos speakers, exercise, the ability to help others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being in the moment....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the gym, hanging with friends, out to dinner......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, I will admit to anything....Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a great guy....