Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jomas70

44 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're reading this you what what I want... A new list of people to stalk. Just kidding.. I don't need a new list I still haven't finished my last one. Haha ok seriously if you don't find that a hair amusing then I'm pretty sure I'm not for you. I'm in need of someone who likes dark or strange humor. Someone who doesn't mind a little sarcasm. How can I describe myself you ask? Or maybe you didn't ask, never the mind I'll tell you anyways. Well I'm not tall, dark & handsome, as if someone would actually like to date that.
This certain someone I'm looking for should like to laugh be into fitness, like to eat healthy for these are things I'm quite passionate about.
Now I no I haven't covered a ton of stuff. I'm hoping you can have a little faith, that I'm not the worse guy in the world. It's just that if we were to go out sometime I would like to have something to talk about rather then just starring at you in awkward silence as your creep-O- meter goes ringing out of control. So I ask you.." Take a chance " you just might be pleasantly surprised!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well workin (yes I have a job) but mostly tryin to find new & interesting healthy recipes to try. Trying to better myself everyday (as if that were even possible)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, however I feel that's not the answer I should be putting down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I lack hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Down for all types of flicks I can even pretend I'm not crying during sappy chick flicks. But mostly into action & suspense. Music almost anything EXCEPT country & I don't know why? Books.. Kinda depends on mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) friends
3) good food & beer. (Yes I know that's 2)
4) humor
5) laughter
6) car ( probably need one if we go on a
Date)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I have a chance? ( to desperate?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tryin a new recipe out with friends or watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a little crazy but not psycho crazy there is a difference. You have to love to laugh and love to be outdoors! And no not because I'm homeless!