Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jombajuice

28 Staten Island, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been working in local politics for most of the last 3 years, but I'm looking to change careers, so I spent the last year earning a Certificate in PR from NYU

I'm currently enrolled in Spanish classes. I'm committed to never stop learning! Also, I'm mildly confused as to what the hell I'll be doing for the next 40-some odd years, so I figure I may as well build my skills now.

Disney pays me to watch movies; I haven't paid to see a movie in almost a decade

I like marijuana. I'd like it if you did too!

I'd prefer a woman with a degree, or plans to get one, but loyalty, honesty, and a sense of humor are the most important things to me right now

I have dreams of traveling the world, and California has a very special place in my heart

I love the holiday season in NYC and want someone to share all the cooking and baking and gingerbread house-building with

I'm looking for a relationship, but a sex-driven friendship in the interim can be fun too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making money, going to school and improving the general welfare for all of New York
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Romance, clitoral stimulation and humor of the dry or dirty variety
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples. Or my tie, if I'm wearing one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Sex 2.Suits 3.Coffee 4.Water 5.Toothpaste 6.Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do in the short-term to prepare for the long-term
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, and you should join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, that was me picking up that stray penny on the floor
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for action, adventure, excitement and the most incredible experience of your life in and out of bed.

*Curious mind and sense of humor required!*

DON'T MESSAGE ME IF:

You have strong religious beliefs

Your only source of news is Fox

You don't read anything, ever

You don't at least make an attempt to keep up with current events

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!