Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jon-e-k

37 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
36, books, dogs, tattoos & music.

A genuine, kind guy (I hope), looking to meet new people
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
currently a student again. lucky enough to be studying something which I'm passionate about!
I'd like to be able to think that I could make a positive impact on the world (that sounds arrogant doesn't it, I don't mean in a "save the world single-handed way, i just mean, try to make a difference, try to lessen the hate and increase the smiles. We all need each other after all)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my warmth, sometimes my tattoos ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food? Anything (except liver)
music? Most things from Crystal Castles, Rex the dog, Tom Vek, Tame Impala, Ramones, everything through to Mozart at the ENO.
Books, mainly for Uni at the moment, so quite niche and probably not that fun (except to me, i love them!)
Film, bit of a sucker for Studio Ghibli films. Also something dark but probably not something with too much sadistic violence, kind of grew out of that. So not Saw, House of 1000 corpses yes though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, books, music, radio, friends and tea!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking, full stop!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slightly addicted to salty liquorice (yum!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to meet a nice guy! and/or eat some salty liquorice