Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jon1331

33 M Columbia, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a simple guy. Jovial, too, you might say. I'm all about bringing together life and laughter into everything.

I love to travel. One of my goals is to see the world, every little corner of it. I want to have a passport that is full of stamps, visas, memories, and dirt from mountain tops. I love to ride motorcycles; it's kind of a zen thing. I always get off the bike smiling without a care in the world. Experiencing life is a big thing for me - just doing seeing trying tasting feeling breathing everything I can before I die.
I enjoy the outdoors and being physically active. It keeps me smiling and it gives me a reason to wake up in the morning.

I am a big fan of art and music. I'm working on an art collection of my own and a music library that will fill many hard drives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m in the military and couldn’t imagine doing anything else with my life. My career has given me a different perspective on the world than most, please don't take offense. I consider myself lucky to have seen things and experienced life in a way that is so real, tragic, and exciting. It made me a man and I wouldn't trade it for the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people around me smile/laugh (even if sometimes it's at me), making a great cup of coffee, making improbable plans or schemes somehow work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m friendly and like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
While I love any movie with Will Ferrell, I tend to go for offbeat indie films when left to my own devices. I think my friends are still a bit scarred from seeing Tokyo. I love books about spies. And, as for music, while I've been on an electronic dance kick for some time, I'm going back to some indie music favorites. Can't wait for Ray LaMontagne this summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun, motorcycle, gym, sunglasses, music, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having fun or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cat Saturdays on The Chive is my favorite.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and want to explore.
I'm new in town and am genuinely looking to make friends just as much as meeting someone special. So let's get together and have a drink, maybe run around a museum and have fun.