Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jon1800

30 M Roanoke, VA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the country, I was born and grew up in a small town. I'm not sure what to say on here. I just got out of the Army and I am going to school. I love history and economics.

I am happy, fun, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want a degree in animal science and history, but that won't pay the bills. So I am going to go with my other interest, Economics, as a major and possibly minor in those two. I went to school 9 credit hour and work around 50+ while on active duty; yet I still had a personal life and volunteered. I want to try to keep the later part up now too,lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i can hold my own out in the woods. I am a serious history buff, dorky as that may sound; it is great for fluffing your way through exams you are completely unprepared for in a subject that is nothing but boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I have never met someone I couldn't get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Louis L'Amour, history and random information books.

movie:as long as it isn't horror I'm good; real life is scary enough. I do love The Thin Man, V for Vendetta and Captain America.

music: I love country, classic rock, alternative, jazz, big band, classical and christian rock. pretty much and thing that has multiple actual instruments and i will be good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone (none of my family is in the state)
my computer (college)
good boots (crappy one kill your feet)
music
books
food (good food is preferred)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in the next 5 to 25 years and how to get there. That and what do I want for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If have to work then I'm there, other wise I play it by ear. I like to hang out with friends or just read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you then were would the privacy be?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I am not afraid, and if your not then go for it.