Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jon19-85

29 Sharpsburg, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Listen up all you nice ladies out there. I'm a happy single man these days looking for the posibility of having some companionship. Not an automatic relationship, but I'm completely willing to give it my best and see what happens. You never know.
I'm a very easy going guy. I can kinda adapt to just about any situation. I am very honest, and expect that from others. I love to spend time in the outdoors, and as much time as I can with my two kids. I like to joke around and just have a great time every chance I get. I'm more or less looking to hang out with someone who has a pretty decent understanding of what they want and need outa life. I don't like to half to troubleshoot a closed book, and I just don't have the time. All and all I'm not perfect by any means, but I would say I'm a damn good guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I learn new things every day. I have a good career doing what I enjoy. Now I'm just trying to figure out how to expand in that, and see just how far I can go.
I spend alot of time teaching my kids new things and letting them experiance things. I think I learn a little more from them though. Maybe because their little minds and hearts are so young and pure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing things. Hey it's what I do for a living. I'm a pretty good blues guitar player. I can cook the hell out of some meat on the grill, but maybe not so good in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probly that I'm a fairly tall. People usually notice how laid back I am.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my guitar, some food, some water, the outdoors, some good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of shit! I can't really narrow that down to well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin with my kids on my weekends with them. When I'm all by my lonesome. I really never know what I'll wind up getting into, but it usually involves ice cold beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boxer briefs.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not crazy as hell !!! Other than that feel free.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!