Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:21pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, German (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names Jon. I go to school at ucf.

I really enjoy a wide variety of activities, so much so that I often don't have time to do everything I want to do. My main focus right now is school, but I also do a lot of things outdoors when I can, such as running, kayaking, trail biking, swimming etc. Pretty much if its outdoors, there's a good chance I'll enjoy it. I really like camping, though I haven't found a place I really like going to around here. I also really enjoy getting dressed up and going out, whether it be to the mall, a nice dinner, or downtown. Just sitting at home cooking a good dinner and watching a movie can be a great night too.

I can be a bit nerdy sometimes, I'm a physics and microbiology major so it can't really be helped. I play video games and am pretty good at most, though I haven't been playing as often recently as school and staying in shape is taking up most of my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in school getting a double degree in physics and micro and molecular biology at university of central Florida. After that I'll be applying to MSTP programs as well as regular medical schools. After that's its a matter of if and where I get accepted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physics, math, skiing, cooking, off road bicycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include the aneid, the illiad, the odyssey, Harry potter, lord of the rings, The Foundation series, paradise lost, the inferno, 1984, a brave new world, and a clockwork orange. That's all that I can think of for now but there is definitely more.

As far as shows go I mainly watch July, right now I'm enjoying the flash and Gotham but that's about it as school and work is taking up all my time.

Movies I watch vary a lot I appreciate and enjoy good artistic films but I also enjoy watching mindless action movies. My favorite movies include The fifth element, Star Wars, Star Trek, the fountain, trainspotting, requiem for a dream, the lord of the rings, American psycho, batman, and fight club
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Craft beer
A car
And intellectual stimulation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently my interests are being held by philosophy and looking for ways to improve my resume
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, studying, dexterity exercises, watching Netflix