Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jon9911

34 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right now i'm working for a marketing company in town. I'm a software dev and really enjoy it. I was the first employee about two years ago and a lot has changed since then. I think there are seventeen people now, the company is doing well and the bosses are the best I have ever had.

I just returned from a trip to Portland that was really nice, warm friendly city, easy to get around with trains running everywhere and a nice mix of parks and trees. Hipsters too.

I have an adopted daughter that is sixteen that I share with my ex. The adoption was just about four years ago. While we have a much different relationship than we would have had she lived with me all of her life we both like what we have. I was seventeen when she was born and i'm a lot younger than her friends parents. Also sixteen year olds do mind bogglingly stupid things sometimes. She is a great kid though.

I like hiking, cycling and mountain biking. I used to ride a lot more than I do now but still enjoy it especially in the warm weather. For a couple years now I have been enjoying going to the gym after work. The gym is great, and look forward to it.

I also have some Chihuahuas that I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, starting new ventures, networking, and a little down time to relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly. maybe a little quiet.

I should ask this question more often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read books on metaphysics where I have an interest. I do enjoy watching movies and really like music of most types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Consciousness, Air, food, Friends, family and the computer i'm afraid. Mystery too, how did I even come to be?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have chihuahuas that are amazing. They have so much personality and are like people in a lot of ways. One day I held one up to a mirror an he growled under his breath. I think he didn't recognize himself in the mirror and was jealous that this other guy was getting more attention than him. Their awareness seems to be more group oriented and connected, in the same way that a flock of birds turn direction at the same instant. A friend of mine took his dog to another house for babysitting one week when he was on vacation. Just before he returned the dog ran across town on his own to meet him at the front door as he returned.

They have a different awareness from us and don't recognize themselves in the mirror. I wonder if there is something we experience in our awareness that is like a mirror, in the way a physical mirror appears to my dog, but that we don't recognize…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually inside but occasionally out to a friends place, movie or something new...