Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jona85

29 Uniondale, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate these I never know what to put. That being said here goes nothing...

Hi! my name is Jonathan, I'm easy going, otimistic, some what carefree. I prefer hanging out at a friend's house or my own vs. going out to a club. I enjoy smart conversations/debates (not say arguments) and fat blunts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just living it! Take it one day at a time. currently working 2 very different jobs and enjoying it. Also working on starting my own business which God willing will be up and running by December.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm an awesome cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im a very nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I'd have to say The Golden Compass, Survivor: a novel and Fight Club. Movies, there's a lot of them that I could call my favorite to long to list. Tv shows Star Trek and all its variations (Deep Space 9, Next Generation, Voyager and Enterprise) and Big Bag Theory among others. music and food, I listen to anything really and I'll eat almost anything at least once so no real favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, internet, laptop, my ps3, the delectable mary jane... and theres something else but I cant remember
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking awesome things but then I dont remember them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well I'm a big homebody so Fridays if I'm not working I'm usually home watching some TV or hanging out with a couple of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoyed reading the fifty shades trilogy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything really... if you wanna chat or know more about me! Or get together and smoke a big fat J