Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Gent, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 10:14am
Open relationship
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, this is not easy: I'm insummarisable (if that's a word).
I'm a well manered, good looking, tall guy with a good sense of humour (oh how very humble of me to say so). I dislike people that are deadly serious. I love music, travelling and my dog. I love nature, swimming and running.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself, walking my dog, getting lost and wondering around.
Building and fixing lots of stuff.
Working in social sector.
Renovating a house or two.
Making music.
Running, swinming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff, listening, wasting time, asking questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea
let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hard reality and critical movies (freres d'ardenne, la haine,...), tarrantino movies, meeste Vlaamse films, silly series (breaking bad, the simpsons, american dad, ren and stimpy, het eiland, van vlees en bloed,...)
all kinds of music: gipsy, ska, cabaret, jazz, drum n bass, hiphop, soul, oldies en de kift
pasta, pizza, cheese and more cheese, chocolate, but also great vegan food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
never say never but here are some things I would really miss:
my friends (not really things are they)
my dog (neither, this is hard)
my tools (yes, found one, but there are more than six)
maybe my drums or a piano (not really)
or my van or a motorbike (neither)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stupid and crazy fantasies
future goals and means to achieve them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, visiting friends or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once kissed a guy sitting next to me at the bar. I didn't enjoy the tickly feeling of his beard, but I liked the reaction of the girl sitting next to us so much that I'd probably do it again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like meeting someone near Gent whithout obligations or expectations.
You are a crazy, enthousiast person.
You feel like chatting with an open mind.