Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Etobicoke, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:35pm
6' 10" (2.08m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just seeing whats out there.... just looked... there's nothing outside my front door, so hopefully something here.

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and intelligent. Having an interest in fitness and nutrition is a plus. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and thinks the idea of camping sounds like a great time.

I myself am a former competitive athlete, owner of a masters degree (although I don't think level of education and intelligence are necessarily correlated). Some people say I'm funny, and I enjoyed the class clown role. Others say I am nice and kind. With that said I feel like I'm boasting so I will leave my about me at that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the universe, one planet at a time. I also heal people, sort of like jesus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being good or being good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, and height again
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like non fiction about anything that fascinates me.
Shawshank redemption, batman ( not Val or George), green mile, any will ferrel or dicaprio movie (minus titanic), and more
Game of thrones, suits, house of cards, the office, sunny in Philadelphia, Brooklyn nine nine, etc
Greek, fish and chips, a good burger with sweet potato fries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ipod, working out, family, close friends, food and water, possibly you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How they get the caramel in the caramilk bar. The agony
The universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully not on this site, possibly hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have privates
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a computer and enjoy comedy