Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathan0812

31 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active, fun-loving, social guy that cares about his Christian faith and loves his family and friends. Shoot me a message and let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working downtown in the loop in banking during the day, and in the evenings I like to volunteer, hit the lake path for a run, go to the gym, and spend time with my friends. Bars, houseparties, coffee shops, friend's living rooms, random restaurants- all great spots to hang out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people talk. If you like to talk already, that's a bonus! Otherwise, I can pull words out of anyone. I guess people usually feel comfortable around me and tell me all sorts of stuff? No idea how it happened, but I'm all ears.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't sit down often...unless I'm at work, then I'm largely confined to my chair unless I'm giving a presentation or out meeting clients.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to fill out this profile uniquely. I have to imagine even that wasn't an original answer on this app.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With some of my buddies grabbing dinner and drinks. Or at a friend's place hanging out and playing games.