Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathan72292

22 Seymour, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Jon.
I am currently going into my Junior year at UCONN Storrs, and majoring in Geo-Sciences.
My education is very important to me, and i am working very hard to achieve my goal in becoming a Paleontologist.
I am a big sports fan, and my favorite teams are The Miami Dolphins, New York Yankees, and the Miami Heat.
I love going to sporting events like Dolphin or Yankee games.
I also enjoy Fishing, swimming, going to the movies, video games, studying Paleontology, playing sports, fantasy football, and hanging out with friends.
My favorite foods Are Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, and sushi, but im up to trying new things.
I come from a large, but pretty close family, and when im not on campus, i am Living at home, with my Mother, Father, and my younger Brother and Sister.
I also like kids, and plan on having kids myself one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to UCONN Storrs, and working on my masters in Geo-sciences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im shy, but I open up after im comfortable with someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much like all types of music except for rap, and death metal.
My favorite Movies are Ted, Grownups, Jurassic Park, Billy Madison, Little Nicky, Back to the future, Happy Gilmore, and pretty much Comedy movies.
My favorite foods Are Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, and sushi, but im up to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, television, football, computer and paleontology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, ralaxing, and watching T.V
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in me, and well see what happens :)