Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathanND

30 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the company of good people over just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a good job that I enjoy while I figure out what my next big step is going to be. Oh and making everyone I see laugh at least once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making people laugh, getting beat at ping pong but playing all the time anyway, taking a good song and making it better, getting things off of shelves for short(er than me) people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller than most nba point guards, and I might allllmost look intimidating if I wasn't acting like such a goon all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: everything Kurt Vonnegut ever wrote down, David Sedaris, and Jon Krakauer is really good at bumming me out.

movies: memento, almost famous, forgetting sarah marshall, heat, last of the mohicans, magnolia, the jerk, boogie nights, the dark knight, gangs of new york.

shows:community, parks and rec, archer, the wire, the west wing, buffy the vampire slayer(no, seriously), breaking bad, friday night lights.

music: wilco, ryan adams, tool, deftones, radiohead, odd future, P.O.S., el-p, the heartless bastards, the hold steady, beyonce, otis redding, childish gambino, ted leo, dillinger escape plan....and who doesn't like the beatles?

Food: I like to cook but I usually like eating other people's cooking more(I am my own worst critic)...annd as long as it doesn't have olives in it, I'll probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My closest friends, my family, food, sleep(maybe not in that order), creative outlets and....laughter? yeah, let's say laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to get myself to do stuff I don't like so I can guiltlessly enjoy the stuff I do like. Music. Remembering something I found funny two weeks ago and then laughing to myself about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly playing ping pong downtown or going to a movie with my sister. Or picking up a shift at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thoroughly enjoy the Britney Spears album femme fatale
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You thoroughly enjoy enjoying yourself.