Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathanbh1975

39 Trenton, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in being mindful. It's not always easy and it doesn't always work, but being aware of the world around me and what is happening and enjoying the moment is important to me. Time spent with the people we love is the best and most important time we have:)

Music is a big part of who I am. I've played guitar since I was ten and at times I still get carried away when I play. I like all kinds of music. Concerts can be fun but I'm not big on crowds.

I like the outdoors and enjoy camping and hiking. Would love to get into kayaking. My job keeps me outside, there's no way I could ever be cooped up in an office.

My children are so very important to me. I have three, ages seven, thirteen and sixteen.

I don't watch reality tv and believe that video games, cell phones, and yes, even the internet lol, are not good for us. They are big parts of what is wrong with society. There are a few shows I keep up with but nothing I couldn't live without. As for movies, give me a good drama, comedy, or action-adventure. I love films about musicians and artists.

Some of my interests include science and science fiction, art, history, travel, reading, photography

I can be a loner but I really do enjoy good company and I would love to meet the right woman. Someone who can be a lover and a best friend. I think a great deal of what attracts people to each other comes down to "chemistry". I'm a sucker for a great smile though:) I also like women who are a little bit Hippie
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work
reading
travel
self discovery
music
looking at the night sky
Living life, having fun and adventures and hard times, just like everyone else
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for my friends
trivial pursuit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my crazy wavy hair. It has a mind of it's own
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide range of genres in music, movie and tv. I really could not pick a favorite song, musician, show or film. As for food, if it doesn't eat me first, I will eat it.

Americana, rockabilly, punk, classic rock, jazz, blues, and country, the real kind, not the pop stuff

I love the movie Every Which Way But Loose, Quentin Tarantino films, The Hangover, documentaries, westerns, comedies, sci-fi

Some of my favorite tv shows include Firefly, Dr Who, M*A*S*H, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead

Southern home style, Indian, Ethiopian, Italian and I mean real Italian, Cajun, Hamburgers( I capitalize the word because they are that important)
In general I don't like the big chains but I love Carrabba's and Five Guys. One of my favorite spots in Chattanooga is Brewhaus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
After the essentials for sustaining life
My children
My friends
My guitar
Music
Fun
Laughter
#7 would be Coca-Cola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Electric guitars and somehow obtaining the perfect combo of instrument and amplifier that will allow me to make the sounds in my mind come true!
living in a place where the weather is perfect for me, traveling, my kids, music, getting to drive a race car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out or in depending on who's around and what's going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate to wear shoes. Seriously, if I could I'd go everywhere in my bare feet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded, warm hearted, full of laughter and fun