Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathanlester

28 M Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm a quiet-type of guy (when I'm by myself), but when I'm with friends I'm ok, I think, hehe.

I like to read (mostly comics and manga, lols), watch movies, play video games (action/adventure/rpg's), badminton and swimming.

I'm open-minded... I like to talk about anything under the sun (specially when inside a well ventilated building/establishment, haha). I like to joke-around sometimes, just to break the ice. I like to laugh. I'm a laid-back kind of guy, easy-going. But if there is something that needs to be done, I really get focused on what needs to be focused on.

I spend most of my days... in the office. when I'm not in the office, either I sleep or hang out with friends (but mostly sleeping).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working away, to get more money to buy stuff that would relieve me of my stress at work, hehe.
I’m really good at
Programming! (I'm in the IT industry so I should be, lols)
Chess/games of the generals/mind games (I like to think I'm good at mind games, hehe)
Video-games - of course! DOTA!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Books) The little prince, anything about multimedia editing
(Movies) Any movies of Jim Carry, Jackie Chan/Jet Lee, action, comedy, korean/japanese
(Shows) How I met your mother, big bang theory, two and a half men, game of thrones, animes
(Music) Almost a bit of any genre, but I mostly like rock, alternative and RnB, and songs by linkin park, matchbox20, maroon5, parokya ni edgar, kamikazee, etc.
(Food) I like home-cooked meals, I often eat fastfood (when at work, so I missed home-cooked meals), I'm ok with junkfood sometimes (chips/chocolate bars)
The six things I could never do without
Food&water, sleep, wallet, laptop, music, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do now/next?
On a typical Friday night I am
...sometimes still at work? haha
...on my way home/sleeping at home
...with my friends hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I like to travel!
yeah...because of my work, i seldom get out much and stay out late
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you want to talk or hang out with me (with my friends or yours or just us)

If you want to message me, don't bother with just a hi/hello. You can do better than just one word.