Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathanrudolph

22 Goldsboro, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Jonathan I just got out the army and im loving it! I'm big into sports and I love my job. I use to wrestle in high school which was my passion. I still diet an keep a healthy life style. I also played soccer, football and tennis. I currently am looking for a relationship and hope she is a keeper:D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I just got out of the army and I'm chilling out for a little bit ill find a job soon don't really know what's going on just living one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wrestling, tennis, soccer, throwing a good party and of course just being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd either say my eyes or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games Series, Harry Potter, LOTR, 50 Shades of Grey Series ( I know lol), and the best four books in history I HOPE THEY SERVE BEER IN HELL, ASSHOLES FINISH FIRST, HILARITY ENSUES, and SLOPPU SECONDS THE TUCKER MAX STORIES so first of all this dude is funny as fuck lol.

Movies: Harry Potter, LOTR, anything with Will Ferrell (the funniest man alive), 30minutes or less, The Vow ( I can admit it was a great movie), and any horror movies and comedies.

Shows: I don't watch TV much but if I am it's definitely TOSH.O

Music: anything really but my taste is more the lines of rock like A Day to Remember and Close Your Eyes

Food: Well my mom is Italian so it's solid top three lol but then it's Mexican food and always favorite SUSHI and women the first date will usually be SUSHI LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Showers love them lol
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Sports
5. Books
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Home and what I'm going to be later in life and how I will be financially set.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends and downtown at gasoline alley the best bar ever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
youll find out if your lucky:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your cool and love the Tucker Max book series. If you want a friend or you want a relationship. But be honest in what your looking for when you send me a message I hate being lead on.