Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonathanz33

29 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Jonathan. Born and raised in New York. I recently moved to Manhattan after not being in the U.S. for like 6 years, during which I lived in Spain, went to medical school in Israel, and spent a year in South America working as a doctor. Now I'm back in NYC to do my residency in radiology.

I am very down to earth and looking for similar people.
I ran the 2013 NYC Marathon!
I love hiking up a mountain or doing anything outdoorsy.
I'm known to have dance-offs with strangers in the bar, and i love salsa dancing.
I really enjoy sarcastic and witty banter.
I speak what's on my mind, but the caveat to that is that I lack tact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a standup comedian in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping in touch with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm very blunt/say what's on my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - my grandma is an author and i'm very proud of her. otherwise i'm into historical fiction, classic literature, books in hebrew.
TV shows - comedy
music - i like a lot of different genres, so i don't want to bore you by listing every band that i'm into. i'm sure me and you can find some common ground in music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport
my eyes
my 2 parents
my 2 brothers
bodies of water
chumus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why hospitals are always located in the most dangerous neighborhoods.
the comical interactions between doctors and patients.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shabbat dinner then some sort of live music show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i had to wear Forest Gump braces on my legs for 1 year when i was in 3rd grade
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i'm pretty open to most. i believe that people can have very differing personalities and still get along quite well. So i'm not gonna list a bunch of attributes which i hope you possess.