Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonc1185

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as a very polite, passionate, thoughtful kind of guy with a good sense of humor. I pride myself on being confident, loyal, well mannered, free spirited, and strong willed. I believe that I am very grateful and appreciative of all things that come my way past or present, big or small and strongly looking forward for whats in store in the future.

I recently moved to New York City but I was born and raised in San Francisco. I'm still getting to know the area since I've only been here one time. I was raised in a pretty tight knit family environment so I try to stay close with family as much as with friends.

I love my job and where I work so I am very focused and driven towards advancing in my career. I find great joy and success in going above and beyond what is expected of me and it's difficult for me to settle for less.
I’m really good at
Listening
Laughing and making other people laugh
Understanding and relating to other people
Being loyal and trustworthy
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My personal style
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV shows are Archer, Tosh.0, South Park, anything on comedy central really, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, I'm sure that theres more that I can't think of. Anything that's smart assed, sarcastic, and witty I'll like it.

I have wayyyyy too many movies to list as favorites. But what I can do is name the most recent ones that I liked: The Social Network, Black Swan, and Inception.

I don't have a favorite food or music. If I like it, I like it. 'Nuff said
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Air in my lungs
Food in my stomach
iPhone
Them internets
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am ever lucky enough to have received the gift of a Friday off from work, I'll either be hanging out with friends at a local restaurant or bar. If no one is available, I'm out and about exploring around by myself checking out and trying different things. But more than I'm willing to admit, I enjoy just lounging around at home watching movies and tv. I always try to balance out time by myself and with others, indoors and outdoors.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex