Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A jewish boy with blonde hair and blue eyes it’s a beautiful thing to behold. I have been living in Boulder, Colorado for the past 4 years. I moved to NYC for Medical/Dental school. NYC/Boulder- Pretty much the exact same towns... I am a former professional cyclist and did crew in college. So, yes, I have worn spandex for over a decade of my life. I like witty banter. I'm serious when i need to be, but life is too short to be uptight! Friends and family are really important to me and my fondest memories are the conversations and experiences I shared with others. I have traveled all over the world the last couple of years, but I take equal pleasure in just sitting on the porch with a good beer in hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Yale in '07 but took some time off to pursue a dream. I decided to put "real" life on hold in order to pursue my dream of becoming a professional cyclist. I raced for a professional team that raced both domestic and abroad. I competed in cycling races all over Europe, Thailand, China, Korea, and Australia. Now, going to Dental School to become an Oral Surgeon and recently started my own tutoring company for high school and college students.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beer choice (IPA- hoppier the better), whisky/scotch choice, Organic Chemistry (closet nerd), getting parking tickets, happy hour, home brew.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing calves...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kaskade, Afrojack, Lana Del Ray, Bon Iver, Calvin Harris, Breaking Bad, Gossip Girl (seriously, best shown on TV), Pho, IPA.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, whiskey, music radio, animals, family, teeth?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Big gulps...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
#cuefistpump, "Is this shirt too tight?"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why is there an "if" there?