Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joneng

28 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've become familiar with climbing things because it's fun. I get to use my brain to figure out something and then hope my body can somehow manage to do it. A good feeling of accomplishment is an addictive substance.

Fitness and healthy eating are something very important to me for various reasons. Learning is also a big part of my life, I read a lot of Wikipedia articles.

UPDATE: After 8 weeks, I finally believe that my concussion is actually healing and am hopefully optimistic that I'll be able to return to climbing in the new year. It's taking it's sweet ass time that's for sure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web developer, trying to be creative and solve problems for our clients and mostly just doing whatever I want to do. Pretty happy with where I am now, but excited to see what the future holds.

Hopefully no more concussions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know what others would say I'm good at. Probably climbing things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Asian and apparently I have a unique way of talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have one book. "The Joy of Less" It's speaks about minimalism and only having what you need.

Movies: Anything but horror. My imagination is way to active to watch scary movies. I don't get enough sleep as it is. I'm a sucker for anything comic book related though.

Music: Dependent on mood or what I am doing. Lately it's been mostly Bear Mountain, July talk, and Emancipator.

Food: I'm not to picky when it comes to food, as long as it's lactose free. I believe a good balance is key. There's a saying that Asians will eat anything with legs except chairs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Delicious Food
Rice
Fitness/Movement
Self Achievement
A Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat. Seriously, It's tough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not wearing pants. Because fuck pants.

More more likely yoga or climbing, because that's what I do these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me.

I find I get along best with people who have a general interest in well being or nerdy things. But I enjoy conversing with anyone.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!