Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jones104

45 F San Bruno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? I'm a happy person. I like exploring new places and experiences. I always try to do the right thing and to be a good person. I have an intellectual nature and a liberal perspective on most things. Weekends are usually a combination of spending time with friends or family, trying new restaurants, going to see shows, or just hanging out, and also spending time curling up on my sofa with a good book or watching something on netflix. Fun things I haven't done in a while include stand up paddleboarding, swing dancing, playing euro-style board games, and spending an afternoon wandering around a museum.

My guy? He's also happy, intellectual, liberal, secure, and is a really decent person. He thinks it would be fun to go paddleboarding, swing dancing, play board games, or wander a museum. He has his own interests, and right now he's hoping to share them with someone like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, but mostly because I really enjoy my work (in biotech), and think it makes the world a better place and helps a lot of people. But I also spend a lot of quality personal time with friends and family. It's a pretty good balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
common sense. No really, it's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'm "mostly vegan" for ethical reasons, but the SF bay area is such a great place for vegan and vegetarian food, including great ethnic food. Korean and Thai are among top favorites.
Movies: Growing up, I liked the science fantasy stuff - Tron (the original) and later The Matrix were favorites. I also like witty silly comedy - Strange Brew, Zoolander, and Undercover Brother all made my favorites list at one point or another.
Shows: Past favorites have included The Closer, Law and Order, Top Chef, Psych, White Collar, Orange is the New Black. Seems to be a lot of crime-related stuff. Not sure where Top Chef fits in there...
Books: I read a lot but my weakness is for romance books. Other favorite genres include science fantasy, and once in a while I'll read something more literary too.
Music: I don't listen to music much so don't know much about music compared to most, but I like a lot of what I hear. Alternative, pop, Motown, jazz, swing, it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter...this is not a very good question...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
it varies...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Also varies...sometimes going out with friends to dinner or to see a show, or sometimes curling up with a book, or sometimes playing games on my ipad at the end of the week...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my picture, you think brainy girls are attractive, you think paddleboarding, swing dancing, board games, and museums sound fun, you like to go to shows, you like to stay in sometimes too, you have your own interests and friends to share with me, and you're really just a decent guy hoping to meet someone like me.