Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonesinforyou

58 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, and thanks for stopping by to check me out! I am a native of Coconut Grove, Miami and feel very fortunate to live and work in these parts still. I am kind, fun, smart, adveturous, active and enjoy a good sense of humor. I have a great family and wonderful friends who mean the world to me. I have a fantastic 27 year old son who lives and works in Miami as well. We are very close and see each other often.I am a successful real estate salesperson and work in a greeat environment very close to home. I often volunteer for various community organizations. I love sailing, boating, fishing, bike riding, hiking and almost anything to do with the water and outdoors, shopping from flea markets and garage sales to Fifth Avenue. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, traveling and even find a vacation right here in paradise more than sufficient. I am seeking an intelligent, kind, fun, happy, loving, active good person with a sense of humor please, to make a great partner in crime! Could that be you?
What I’m doing with my life
I work and play here in the Greater Miami paradise. I work in downtown Coconut Grove in real estate sales and love my work. My family lives close by, my son and my Mom here in Miami and my 2 brother and their families live close by in Palm Beach and Stuart. I am passionate about the environment and can often be found cleaning up the sandbars of Biscayne Bay and its surrounding non-developed islands. I enjoy staying active and work out regularly at the gym, walking, biking, swimming and gardening. I have a dog who is my constant companion and he has his own matching cat - a real one!
I’m really good at
Cooking, entertaining, being a good friend, creative projects like costume inventions and three dimentional cakes, helping others in the community and working together with my colleagues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished the Fifty Shades Series but don't run wild with that!. I love a good novel and read often. I like historical non-fiction as well, cookbooks and the trash magazines I read in the grocery store line but don't buy. I don't watch a lot of TV but have some favorite network shows like Revenge. I like all types of music except rap and am fond of Van Morrison, the Stones, Eric Claption, Bruce Springsteen, Marshall Tucker Band, Tina Turner, classical, country and jazz. I like a lot of current artists. I absolutely love live theater, especially musicals and enjoy a yearly trip to New York City when possible.
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, salt air, a happy home, my animals, faith & hope
On a typical Friday night I am
Down by the waters of Biscayne Bay watching the moonrise or enjoying a storm with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a happy, fun, smart and exciting (to me!) gentleman with a good life looking for a classy lady with a very full life. You are looking to work wonders together with a special person. You are ultimately seekng a monogomous relationship with a smart, fun, adventurous and loving companion.