Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonesstephanie

30 F Bainbridge, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After much debate of what to put in this little white box I turned to my friends and asked them to describe me. Their unedited list follows in no particular order: fun, beautiful ,loyal, entertaining, amusing, humorous, brilliant, magnetic, sweet as strawberry and banana pudding, smart, kind, loving, funny, playful, and passionate.

And I promise I didn't pay or coerce any of them to say the lovely nice things they did. I am just a down to earth girl that likes to laugh and live life. I can be quite sarcastic at times, love the water, play the occasional video game, and new adventures interest me. It's the little things in life and small gestures that warm my heart.

I think that you can have some of the best conversations with out even speaking to each other. I'm looking for that person where we will compliment each others lives and still be an individual while being a couple. I still have hope that chivalry is not dead and believe everyone deserves to be wooed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am exploring new adventures and doing things that push my limits to see what I really like and want out of life. There is always room to grow and learn and I don't ever want to settle for mediocrity. Learning something new everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and making people feel comfortable.I'm sure there are more things you but will just have to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair because its blonde and I have a lot of it. Then maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Canterbury Tales, Jane Austin, Christopher Moore, JR Ward, Charlene Harris, Anne Rice, Nora Roberts, Fern Micheals, Larissa Ione, and Inferno to only name a few. Books are a love so any recommendations are welcome.

Movies: Most all chick flicks, Religulous, Idiocracy, Stay Alive, Crank, Stage Beauty, The Covenant, Hairspray (well most all musicals), and Gigi. I'm an avid movie goer and have been known to have movie marathon days. I'm also a big fan of BBC America.

Music: MXPX, Soundtracks, City Sleeps, Paramore, Silver Sun Pickups, Sugarcult, Jimmy Eat World, Marylin Manson, Blue October, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Michael Buble, Boys Like Girls, Harry Connick Jr., Marc Broussard and many many more

Food: I will usually try anything once. I love Greek and Thai. Certain textures like tomatoes just give me the heebies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Technology
3. Music
4. Honesty
5. Showers
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel, certain people in my life and again other things you will just have to find out ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One or more of the following:

doing yoga, cooking dinner, watching a little tv, reading, going to see a movie, weekend trips, and mostly recovering from a busy work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like hands (but not in a creepy way I promise, which sounds creepy all on its own).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel enlighted, enthralled, and/or just want to.