Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonesymontana

24 M Everett, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth single light skinned athletic person with a great sense of humor. I love to have a good time. I enjoy boxing, working out, playing basketball, all that good stuff. I like to go out to clubs on the weekends and have a drink or two. I like to dance and meet new people. I like to consider myself that person that people can always feel comfortable around and can always be themselves around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working, and planning on going back to shcool next year for athetic training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball, boxing, dancing, making people crack a smile, giving advice, listening, gettin the party started! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book, I'm not a big reader. My favorite movies are Scarface, King of New York, Avatar, and a bunch of other movies, cant really narrow it down lol. My favorite tv shows are sportscenter, anything on the food network, and a bunch of other shows. My favorite food is popeyes chicken lol its my guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, money, basketball, excercise, music, and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend alot of time thinking about my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Calling up my friends trying to see if there is somethin fun goin on, whether its a club, party, get together, just something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can sing lol but im very very shy and selective who I sing in front of
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me better, I'm a very humble person, and im very easy to talk to, hit me up, i don't bite