Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonesyy5

20 F Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"someone once said: it's the good girls who keep diaries. the bad girls never have the time. me... i just wanna live a life i'm gonna remember. even if i don't write it down"

Hi there, my name is Amanda. I am currently working 2 jobs, trying to keep myself busy. I enjoy listening to music, reading, writing, drawing, watching movies, watching basketball and all that fun stuff :). I have 3 tattoos. I'm the type of girl who dresses for comfort and not style, I don't care too much about what people think of me. I am my own person. I enjoy travelling a lot. Ive been to Ireland, London, Wales, Paris and I've recently been to Cuba. I'm shy when I wanna be, but most of the time I'm outgoing. I laugh a lot. I'm a pretty simple person and I am easy to please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm not doing a whole lot with my life. I am a pretty badass cake decorator so that takes up most of my time, other then that I'm just living day by day I guess :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making cakes. I'm really good at speaking my mind. Oh, and sleeping :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my butt. I'm a very curvy, tall girl. Also, my eyes, they seem to always get the most compliments and people seem to notice that first too because they are such an unique colour, I love em:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Harry Potter, The Darkest Powers Trilogy, Hush Hush, Crescendo, Silence, Finale, To Kill A Mockingbird, My Sisters Keeper, Of Mice and Men, The Outsiders

Favourite movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Fast and the Furious, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, G.I Joe, 101 Dalmations, The Hobbit, The Avengers, The Notebook, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Trek, Mamma Mia, The Help, and a whole lot more

Favourite shows: One Tree Hill, Criminal Minds, House, Degrassi, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory & I'm really into The Walking Dead right now

Favourite music: I actually love mostly all music, just depends.

Favourite food: Well,.. I'm not picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cell
2. My Movies/Tv Shows
3. Food
4. My Bed
5. Friends/Family
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm.. I spend a lot of time thinking about my future I guess
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im basically always working on Friday nights.. I have no life, but sometimes thats alright :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play World of Warcraft
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're nice, and funny:) oh and if you wanna chat :)) I love talking to new people!