Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jongargia

23 M Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Jon Garcia. I'm pretty cool I guess. Most of the stuff I'd put in here seems like it should be put in the other categories so hey I guess meet me down there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer, vlogger, blogger, musician and student. I've got a good job and I have a book almost completed and I'm fairly popular on the Internet so I guess that's something. I go to GVSU for English so that I can get into a lot of debt and continue being poor the rest of my life. I'm in an a cappella group and I go on Tumblr way too much.
I’m really good at
Writing, vlogging, music-ing, drawing, uh... Pokémon? Yeah, I have a lot of strengths and weaknesses. They're okay to have. I mean I think I'm pretty smart and stuff but I don't like talkin' about myself in wholly positive terms that much because it seems douchey.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friend Krissy said it was my "charisma" which is good I guess. Also I have big curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seriously, if you want recommendations for any sort of media, just ask me. I love fiction. To a lesser extent, nonfiction. My favorite book is constantly changing but past candidates have been Catch-22 and Paper Towns.

My favorite shows are Community, Misfits, One Piece, Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Breaking Bad etc. My favorite movie is Wall-E with Groundhog Day a close second and I doubt that's going to change any time soon.

I like a LOT of music and am a musician myself but my special interest seems to be Indieshit, new folk and mashups as they dominate my iTunes and listening activity. I've been getting super into rap and hip-hop recently.

Oh, and food is good. I'm a vegetarian so I guess by default don't feed me meat, but I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Six individually wrapped keys, each unlocking a secret buried treasure found somewhere in the Iberian Peninsula.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The historical significance of potatoes. You think this is a joke. It is not.

Also superpowers, puns, fiction, cats, Pokemon, bumper stickers, historiography...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably online because I'm a big dumb loser.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Aw, gee, I dunno. I have slight daddy issues? A smidge agoraphobic? I'm deathly afraid of goats? My biggest career goal right now is a superhero novel about teenage lesbians? I don't know how to scale these things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Forget "if" just message me I like talking to people.