Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonh522

28 Fort Myers, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon, I'm an easy going t-shirt and jeans type of guy. I originally hale from Miami, but moved to Fort Myers in 2004 for school. A few things that I enjoy doing are going to micro breweries and try local beers; playing paintball of Sundays to break up the normal routine of constantly being in a gym. I like to stay in shape and I enjoy spending time with my dogs.

I'm on here to meet new friends to broaden my social circles. I guess I am at the stage in life where all my friends are getting married and having kids and not sure if I should do the same ( I'm assuming that I haven't met the one yet). I'm not on here just for a hook up though, if you can believe that. I really hope I can meet someone that can hold a conversation longer than a couple of sentences though. I hope to hear from you soon and thanks for taking a look at my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm looking to follow my career as a fitness instructor. I'm working as a head trainer at a private studio in Bonita springs and wouldn't change anything. Living life and having a blast!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually a shy quiet person. But I'm typically smiling and being a goofball/ smart ass once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- When is Jesus going to bring the pork chops?!
Favorite movie(s)- I lean more towards romantic comedies and some "chick flicks."
Shows- Cartoons
Music- Mostly country but just about anything
Food- What ever looks good on pinterest (I like experimenting)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can't do without, my dog, exercising, food and that's about it. And yes, I can do without a phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coaching little league flag football (volunteering)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me of you're drama free, and just able to enjoy everyday.