Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joninapex

51 M Apex, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the guy who will make you laugh but has a serious side too. I enjoy going out, seeing a movie, traveling, pubs, etc. I'd love to meet Ms Right someday. For now, I'm looking forward to meeting new people, having fun, and enjoying open and honest communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a busy life with my job and a growing teenager. I enjoy learning new things, meeting new people, etc. I enjoy music, movies, travel, etc so am always looking to expand my horizons. I love the beach and the Outer Banks so I make regualr trips to Beaufort and the Outer Banks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sex. Haha, just joking. I'm okay at alot of things like cooking, exercise like gym, running, etc. Folks end to ask me for help with their computers, wireless routers, etc. I'm pretty good at fixing things round the house too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not drunk and passed out. Hehe. Actually folks enjoy my smile and off-the-wall sense of humor. I'm in fairly decent shape and I exercise regularly. I'm a straight shooter and tend to say it as I see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy science fiction, fantasy, etc so Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Dune, etc would appeal to me. Music-wise - I recently went to Bob Seger, Eric Clapton, etc concerts. I prefer classic rock, though I'm not really tied to any particualr type of music. I love trying different foods though mostly I've been focused on eating healthier ...controlling my diet etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, health, love, and my pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family ...my next trip to the beach or to a restaurant. Fixing some recently broken item around the house. And where Ms Right could be hiding. Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies or a pub. Out with friends at a concert restaurant. Or just hanging out with my daughter, eating pizza, and checking out a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I'm fairly clueless around women so hints are not going to work. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy a woman who is smart, hard-working, kind, attractive, and has a good sense of humor. I know we all have some baggage but I'm looking for a fun and outgoing person who likes to try new things and is adventurous in many ways.