Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Stoke Newington, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 20, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 living in London working in hospitality. Love food, wine, cocktails and relaxing.

Originally from Liverpool I moved here 5 years ago to work in hospitality. I have worked in top restaurants across the country and massively ambitious.

In my spare time I will get up to anything from going for drinks in wine and cocktail bars to travelling out of London just to get away.

I'm very much a people person and love meeting new people. In pretty much up for most things; love trying new things and spontaneity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life and finding my balance after life got flipped on its head in the back end of 2012. Working as a General Manager in West London at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and drinking, very good at drinking. Whilst cooking infact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence and my light scouse accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bit of an restaurant industry geek, may find my nose in a wine or cocktail book or keeping up to date with blogs.

I love films, keep me sane of an evening and help me chill down after work. Self admitted chicflick lover (you will find out one way or another) and enjoy a clever comedy.

Can't get enough of The Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother or Prison Break. Also love British comedy such as Black Books.

Music I love whether you find me listening to chilled jazz or taking me back to my punk rock/heavier youth, I have a musical ear.

Song of the Moment : John Butler Trio - Ocean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, iPad, Cocktails, Cuddles, Wine and great restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next! I'm very ambitious, always want more and seek how to get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working!!! Then out with my team or friends for drinks for a cheeky couple of drinks and cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke my nose on a wheeley bin whilst running away from a dinosaur - I was 6 at the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, smile and have a good time. Life is too short.