Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonjet25

21 Sewell, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jon Feigin, I am attending Montclair State University. I am going to MSU as undergrad to get my B.S. in geoscience and after that I want to go to dental school to one day become an Orthodontist. I do cross country and winter/ spring track,I am the president of the ballroom dance club at MSU, and I am in a fraternity DELTA CHI, and am the new treasurer of Newman Catholic Campus Ministry on campus! hmu if u want to talk hmu for my number.
My facebook link is https://www.facebook.com/jonfeigin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to Montclair State for undergraduate and am trying to get to dental school to one day become an Orthodontist. I am running track for MSU, ballroom dancing for MSU. Living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, ballroom dancing, playing the oboe, talking to people and making them feel better, massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm really tall, i have braces on my teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Harry Potter, A Series of Unfortunate Events, The Great Gatsby, The Alchemist.
Movies- Harry Potter, Fever Pitch, Clash of the Titans, Prince of Persia-Sands of Time, Shall We Dance.
Shows- Modern Family, Revolution,New Girl, The Simpsons, South Park, Sportscenter
Music- Coldplay, Tiffany Alvord, Linkin Park, Taylor Swift
Food- Pizza, Fish,Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, running, food, my ipod, drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chill and hang out with friends. Partying with my fraternity brothers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a great person and have a great time. If you are looking for a relationship.