Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonlombard

27 Lowell, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still working on becoming the person I want to be. I love to grow and learn through other people. Be weary if you fear an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...well this is awkward.

Just know that I've never settled for something boring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making money but not actually working.

Getting paid to be smarter than 8 other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my clothes are black.

Someone show me how to dress like an adult.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like really lame shit.

Not pretentious enough to make lists so you can judge how cool I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I hate bigots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crying in my room because I can't find weed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate feeling creepy.

I don't really date but I really like company. I travel too much to be in a relationship, unless you want to join me.

I try to be as politically correct as possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not scared to take chances.

You have a dog I can hang out with.

You can cut my hair and make me look handsome.

I think having a pen pal would be cool.

Be my friend:
Instagram/twitter - @jonlombard