Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonmalibuss

32 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun out going guy who likes doing many things from hiking, biking, going to the river, going out to the desert with some friends for a day of long range shooting, or just staying home and relaxing.

I am looking to meet a girl "that special someone" who is ready to meet their special someone and be in a longterm relationship getting to know eachother and share lifes adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently taken on a management position at the company I work for after my boss quit, it's all new to me but I do my best and really enjoy being incharge of a few departments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy using my hands, they are my tools!
I am a custom car fabricator by trade and really enjoy machinging parts to make them my own. I also enjoy welding to build something of my own.
I'm also well skilled in wood work and working with plastics.

I have many other hobbies but we can go into that later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I am 6'2" with a thin build and maybe that I am fairly quiet at first but open up quickly once I get to know the person that I am with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books, i'd rather surf the net and educate myself on whatever interests me at the time.

Movies would be comedy, action, and horror

Music is and has always been Modern/new hard rock I have 2 xm subscriptions and am always listening to it either while traveling or at work.

Food would be in order of Mexican, itallian, american, chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hands
My hobbies
My truck
My XM radio
My pets
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What hobby I want to work on next

What I need to do at work the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since currently single (obviously)

Either relaxing at home or having a friend over to watch some 3D T.V.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm isn't it supposed to be private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested or have any questions.