Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonmarkpt2

25 Lawrenceville, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up welcome to my page!
Here are a few things for you to know.
I'm in my last year of school! I know physical therapy! Right studying the human body yes pretty tough!
I am a Christian so you already know that entitles. Yes I'm not perfect far from it.
Yes, i have an accent everyone tells me, English was the third language i learned that became my semi dominat language. Just because I said third language dose not mean I speak only 3 languages, wrap your head around this I speak a little Japanese ( I use to be a hibachi chef and yes I'm black my customers would look at me your not Asian, your right I'm Haitian!) A little play on words then I start speaking Japanese. (5 langagues just dont ask me to write in the language )

Bottom line I am not looking for a trophy wife ( someone who looks just sexy and not opinionated) yes I want the girl I like to say that I'm wrong when i am wrong! How else will I get better because I'll do the same for you as well.

I want her to be someone that i can say she's my best friend. Let's face it, when typing the knot you want to be with someone that is your best friend not just anybody. One more thing she got to believe in team work, because how else you'll make the dream work!

I'll say this bring on the intelligent beautiful women!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to take over the world hahaha. I am school, I also work. One more thing trying to start my business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Before I had this long list of what I am good at, but what I am truly good at is being myself because no one else could do that.
I can easily say cooking, poetry etc but if I listed it all out there that will kill conversation quickly and ruin surprises too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my eyes, some say my accent and some say my appearance so when I hit 40 I'll still look like I'm in my 20s lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible; Sex God, and the single life my (best friend wrote that book). My anatomy & physiology text book that book don't leave my side lol. Harry Potter's, hungar games etc
TV:Gotham,The Blacklist,Sleepy Hallow, The Flash, Supernatural, Arrow, The 100, How to get away with murder, ESPN, impractical jokers.
Anime: One Piece, Naruto, Hunter x Hunter, FT,
Movies: I have literally to much to name but favorite movie is Dark Knight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Water
Working (job or working out)
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future, what I need, and what should I watch on TV today lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really I'm leaving the lab I put my hours in for studying lol. If not that I'm watching TV/movie or playing video games I got to unwind can't always study.
Rock climbing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Growing up I use to get my older brothers in trouble for the stuff I use to pull lol hey don't judge every youngest sibling done it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really looking for a lasting relationship.