Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonmon4u

43 M Riverside, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
okay here we go im self employed, i love my daughter, life, music seeing new things,motorcycles, sunsets,etc,etc,etc.

I am honestly hyper, sometimes silly, and motivated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to get ahead of the game. theres always room for improvement. doing the best i can to be a great father and my daughters hero. making my biz grow. having as much fun as i can without causing any harm to others or myself. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told, being a father to my daughter. My profession,playing and writing music (so im told) harrasing the living shit out of my friends and family, driving people to drink. also being the go to guy whenever anyone is in serious need. unfortunately some people mistake kindness for weakness and then they must go. sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blond hair,big mouth im usually very hyper
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all music ie; punk,funk,rock,metal,soul,classical,jazz,techno,dance,very lil country as long as its authentic redneck not the bullshit commercial junk that's played on the radio for the most part i even like rap sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter,air,water,food,music+god
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my lil girl, my work, my future and sex of course i am human
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
varies from week to week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youd like to get in touch with yours truly and your not into playing games. Thank you. Thank you very much. ;)