Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonmount11

24 M Statesboro, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They call me Mount. There's not much to say about myself. I try to help people whenever I can, but it's never enough. I love animals, except spiders. I have a dog and two snakes. I'm working on finishing college for the second time, I screwed around too much the first time and failed out. I don't know what I want to do in my life other than make a real difference in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just trying to finish school and work at chick fil a.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing things, I always want to learn more about everything. Um also good at cheerin people up and making any situation fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm Mount and I can make any situation a little more fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of shit, mainly metal and country.

I love action and comedy movies.

I read whatever, mainly war novels, although I don't read that often anymore. Just don't find much time to, which sucks.

I'll eat just about anything, really like spicy food. Also love meat, pretty much any kind, except man meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my family, my friends, and 3 other things. Water, food, and air I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
An bored and have to get up early. If not then drinking and hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure I'm a pretty open person. I guess that I'm more worried about finding a girl I like than getting laid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? Seems like a decent answer.