Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonn2292

22 Fairfield, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm pretty bad at describing myself, don't really know how to convey myself and my personality through a site. But here goes! My names Jonathan, I'm 22 years young. I'm a full time manager and a full time college student. Enrolled in SCC at the moment, San Jose State or CalPoly SLO is the goal though. Gaming is a pretty big passion of mine and hopefully my background in computer science can put me in the industry. Anyways, I'm basically just looking to meet new people to chat with and possibly hang out. Let's get to know each other :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enrolled at SCC full time while also juggling a sometimes part time sometimes full time job in retail. On my off days you'll catch me out and about with friends or at home escaping reality through the means of gaming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm more of a jack of all trades. I don't feel I'm especially good at one thing, more like I'm good at anything I set my mind to. Though I will say I'm great at holding a conversation and making you laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, you tell me. When I look in the mirror I see what I've seen for 22 years; myself haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll admit I'm not too much into reading, though give me a good Sci-Fi book and we're all good. I'm a pretty casual moviegoer so I'm down for most Sci-Fi, action and comedy movies. Sin City and Pulp Fiction are definitely up there in my top movie list. Don't watch too much tv though; I will say though that Breaking Bad is the best tv drama of all time. And as for music..I like everything except for country. I can definitely tolerate it, many friends of mine listen to it, I just don't prefer it when I'm alone. Give me a good beat or a mellow sound and I'll be happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Video games
Car
Motorcycle
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself and what I'm doing with my life. But hey, what young adult doesn't have those thoughts! I want a good career and I definitely think of my future a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging with friends, or gaming. Never a dull moment in my life haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha things are private for a reason. Gotta get me to open up to you if you want those tidbits of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna have a good conversation and wanna get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!