Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonnieboi05

27 M Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for my ideal zombie apocalypse survival buddy. Intimate knowledge of zombie biology and behaviorology required!

Oh, and... Mac and Cheese is definitely the way to my heart.

Some basics about me:

• I am half German and half Puerto Rican
• I was born in Manhattan, New York
• I used to live in Germany, for 6 years
• I am a car enthusiast, computer enthusiast, gaming enthusiast, and a manga/anime enthusiast all wrapped into one
• I work in construction and do extremely well for myself
• I own a black, 6-speed, 2014 Genesis Coupe 3.8 Ultimate
• I secretly wish we could have a zombie apocalypse
• I have been on here for the better part of 3 years (December 2011). It is my deduction that a large majority of the girls on here just want to flaunt cutesy pictures of themselves, only want to use this just to chat "because a friend recommended this site (app)" or just got out of a bad breakup. I am still waiting to find someone on here that actually wants to date and/or find their 'significant other.'

What I am looking for in a girl:

I would like to meet a girl that-

•has similar interests as mine
•has an 'out there' personality and isn't afraid to speak up
•has a witty sense of humor and can dish out what she gets
•has a job and a means of transportation
•is adventurous and wants to join me on adventures to new places
•actually enjoys staying in some nights, cuddling up with each other while watching a movie or watching Netflix
•actually goes out of her way to try and make time for us

and most importantly

• I would like to meet a girl that can name the original 151 Pokémon upon sight ;) (clearly just joking)

Some interests of mine:
Karaoke, Billiards, Bowling, Anime, Manga, Video Games (MMORPG's, RTS, FPS, Simulation [Sim City for example]), Computers, Music, Movies, anything Zombies, different Restaurants, Six Flags, Six Flags White Water, Swimming, Daytona Beach, Travelling, and much more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things! Come and find out. :]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'Did he really just open the door for me?'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
Orange is the New Black, Law and order, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Oz, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Nip/Tuck, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Full Metal Alchemist, Naruto, Dragon Ball Z/GT, Chobits, Avatar the Last Air Bender,

Movies:
Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings, The Bourne series, Starship Troopers 1, Avatar, anything Zombie-related, The Notebook, Titanic, The Time Traveller's Wife, The Fifth Element, Final Fantasy Advent Children, Underworld, Iron Man, X-Men, Batman, Kill Bill, Superman, Queen of the Damned, The Terminator, Major Payne, Super Troopers, The Pirates of the Caribbean, Adam Sandler movies, and many MANNNNNY other different movies. I have over 400 different movies on my computer, so... I have a huge list of movies that I like.

Music:
Literally every genre.... Swedish House Mafia, Static X, Linkin Park, Coheed and Cambria, Elena Siegman, Maroon 5, Muse, Daft Punk, Panic! At the Disco, Evanescence, Disturbed, Korn, Johnny Cash, Avril Lavigne, Nickelback, Framing Hanley, Mayday Parade, Hoobastank, Imagine Dragons, Usher, Keith Sweat, Mariah Carey, Michael Jackson, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Marvin Gay, Lionel Richie, Rick James, Berry White, and so, so, sooooo much more. My taste in music is all over the place.

Video Games:
Final Fantasy, Guild Wars 1 and 2, Metal Gear Solid, Parasite Eve, Pokémon, Resident Evil, Smash Brothers Melee, Marvel vs Capcom, Megaman, Sim City, Grand Theft Auto, Call of Duty, Command and Conquer, Supreme Commander 2, Crysis, and a crap load of other games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Phone
2) My Car
3) My Computer
4) Hibachi
5) My job
6) *to be filled in when I find my significant other*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home from work, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my Pokémon, Yu-Gi-Oh, and Dragon Ball Z/GT decks. :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating