Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonno063

51 Pontefract, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 51 I'm divorced I'm 5ft.9 a little over weight but working on it.
I have five kids but only my 20 year old son lives with me I like to feel I'm an easy going kind of man fun loving caring honest & reliable
I had a mild stroke just over four years ago & because of it had to give up my job as an enginneer
I admit it upset me more than just a little bit of time but I don't stay down for too long
I know that life comes with it's up's & down's & no one knows what life has in store for us so now take this as another chance to be happy again so now I keep a light in my heart to shine for those I love & a smile on my face as I try to keep a positive outlook on life
I'm now looking for a long term relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking to start over again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good listener & I have a strong creative side & I like to think I'm a good father to my kids & being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the fact that I'm a well rounded individual who knows when to be serious and when to have fun that can make me a little different also the fact that I'm Caring, honest, tactile ,compassionate, sociable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite films
Bond, Dirty Dancing, Blues Brothers , JFK,star trek
my TV programmes
Waking the dead, Wire in the blood,new tricks,star trek
music is a mix of Classical, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
my phone
my pc
my music
my films
my tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past & what the future may bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A few drinks a game or two of pool then a good film
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a long term loving relationship & a good friend