Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonny_9109

22 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Idk really where to start off but here goes, my name is Jon, I'm 21. I'm originally from Southern California, but now that iv been in the navy for a few years iv moved a few times, iv completed my first deployment and now that I'm back in the US I wana get back into being in a relationship since my ship wont be leaving again, I love going out to bars or clubs or the movies, pretty much I like going out, but dont get me wrong I can chill at home too, it's just I dont wana feel to much like a couch potato :p but I enjoy hiking, going to the gym, cooking, swimming, video games, tv, movies, riding or working on one of my motorcycles, and just straight up chillin at home playing some music and beer pong and having a good time with friends. There is a lot to me and I won't just tell it all now, if u wana know just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working, and on getting some more college while I'm at it, and as u can tell trying to find someone lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, fixing or putting stuff together since i am a mechanic ( my job for the navy is a nuclear mechanic) being sweet, and I'm not really sure lol u might have the chance to just find out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really sweet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music, like from Boston to Metallica to lil Wayne and I'm just getting into country music, I love watching any kind of movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, my phone, my motorcycles, my family, my friends and idk ask me to find more out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Of you of course haha but umm I guess people, how they act and why. What I'm going to do when I'm off work, and what's going on in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to have an amazing time out in town or stay at home and have a bbq
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall in love to easy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U actually wana get to know someone and get close to someone real