Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonny_w

31 M Shinfield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name's Jonny and I'm based south of Reading. I'm open to meeting fabulous positive people.

I'm very independent and career minded, I love my job but it comes with a lot of pressure. I de-stress with my sports. I captain my rugby team, and I'm often down the gym keeping fit and looking after myself.

I love eating out and i'm a pretty good cook. I am also a huge movie geek.

I'm open to meeting all sorts of exciting new people. Friends and dates, and maybe someone really special. So far if nothing else I have made some nice genuine friends here, there is no reason why you can't be one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and play hard! I look after myself and don't rely on others, but I like to share!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! I play lots of rugby, I love to run and I'm always doing some kind of physical activities.

I take real pride in my job also, I work hard and I'm good at my job,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think it's my smile and my eyes, I'm very positive and sociable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American Psycho, Leon, The Big Blue... I'm a big movie geek I could go on and on and on...

I love to cook :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My exercise kit, my xbox, a bottle of JD at home, my iPhone... that's a short list as really I could go without most things if I had to!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing poker, or out on the town having a few laughs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to work in the Adult industry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna go on an adventure!