Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jonnybgood89

25 M Beachwood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name Jon i really dont know why im still on this website guess i still have some hope. Im here to find someone to love and be with or just a friend to hang out and chill. Its really hard for me to meet girls im super shy but once you get to know me im awsome lol. I work full time i love being healthy the gym is my second home lol. Ive delt with alot of heart break but from every relationship ive learned so im pretty sure i know wat to do to make a girl happy just need a chance thats all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ppl laugh having a good time being a good friend working out lol idk wat else oh and I'm rele nice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: how i met your mother, true blood , sons of anarchy, weeds, workaholics, boardwalk empire, breaking bad, walking dead
Movies: hangover, fear and loathing, avengers, idiocracy, superbad, 21 jump street, tropic thunder, anchor man, step brothers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,friends,money,car,tv,gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I really want to do with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or jus hanging out with good ppl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol ill tell you later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me more and build a good friendship or something more always looking for more friends lol