Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Kingfisher, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life as it comes im not scared to grab it by the horns i like dogs horses n most people i have seen life inside n out n im still livin it i love my family kids grandkids parents aunts uncles cousins just want to live life the best i can with everything God gives n lets me have i know who n what i am ok with it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just takin it one day at a time i do go out and grab life by the horns some days i have heard people say for mans life to be complete he will have one great woman dog n horse in his life time I'm still lookin for the woman n the horseI Ii would really likecto get laid
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helpin others and anything i set my mind to. I'm not too good at fillin these things out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and confidence which is sometimes mistaken for arrogance there are times others think i am simple or slow because of the way i talk or look that is far from the truth does all that make a bit of sense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like biographies westerns the bible i guess i will read almost anything i like a good comedy movies for music old rock old and some new country now the food i don't do liver other than that i will eat almost anything are there any honest ro God countru women nit tslkin about girls but women
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God family animals outside my sight friends coffee diet coke pepsi mtn dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now it's the only thing i can do anything about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home workin horses spending time with family wonderin if there any normal people on datin sites or is me could someone please answer this? Where n how do they come up with some of these stupid questions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life and family outside and maybe a little off